School Stakeholder Committee (SSC)

The SSC members work together to support the Principal and senior leadership team in achieving what is best for the pupils. Each member brings with them a depth of knowledge from their own professional and personal lives which contributes to the growth of the school.

To view further information about the purpose of the SSC and the governance framework please click here. If you are interested in becoming an SSC member please contact the school office.

Current SSC Members

Chair: Michelle Loughrey (Trustee appointed) – [email protected]

  • Abigail Atkins (Principal)
  • Position currently vacant/recruiting (Parent)
  • Rose Hiron (Parent)
  • Abigail Bryant (Trustee appointed)
  • Sadie White (Trustee appointed)
  • Emma Reynolds (Trustee appointed)
  • Sarah-Jo Robinson (Teacher)
  • Richard Seccombe (Support Staff)

Avanti-Park-Register-of-Member-Interests-and-Record-of-Attendance-at-SSC-Meetings-Febuary 2024 – Click here to view

Avanti Park Parent SCC Invitation – January 2024